

Annual Congregational Meeting Agenda Sunday, May 21, 2022 – 12:15 PM

Call to Order and Welcome Raeann Olander-Murray, Board Vice-President

Opening Words & Chalice Lighting Chris Milcarek Board Member

Opening Hymn May Nothing Evil Cross This Door #1

Approval of 2022 Annual Meeting Minutes *Kate Snow*, Board Secretary

President's ReportRaeann Olander-Murray, Board Vice-President

Minister's Report Rev. Dr. Kate R. Walker, Minister

LRED's Report Erica Shadowsong, LRED

Music Director's Report Ellen Gozion, Director of Instrumental Music

Financial Report Ward Kelsey, Investment Manager

Annual Report Kate Snow, Board Secretary

Nominating Committee ReportKathy Rohrer, Nominating Committee Co-Chair

VIM (Vision, Identity, Mission) Report Bob Mitchell, Board Member

Environmental Justice UpdateSonia Wellington, Environmental Justice Team

Procedures for VotingRaeann Olander-Murray, Board President and

Nick Izzo, Election Manager

VOTE: Board of Trustees and Nominating Committee, 2023 – 2026

General Questions from the Congregation Raeann Olander-Murray, Board Vice-President,

moderator

Voting Results Nick Izzo, Election Manager

Closing Hymn Where Is Our Holy Church #113

Benediction *Rev. Dr. Kate R. Walker*, Minister